The Best in Christian Audiobooks

To Help in Your Search on Audible

Before We Were Yours - Audible Link     
Historical

Before We Were Yours

Goodreads best historical fiction award for 2017. Two families, generations apart, are forever changed by a heartbreaking injustice in this poignant novel, inspired by a true story, for fans of Orphan Train and The Nightingale...

Read More
A Season for Tending - Audible Link     
Amish

A Season for Tending

Old Order Amish Rhoda Byler’s unusual gift and her remarkable abilities to grow herbs and berries have caused many to think her odd. As rumors mount that Rhoda’s "gift" is a detriment to the community, she chooses isolation, spending her time in her fruit garden and on her thriving canning business....

Read More
Fried Chicken and Gravy - Audible Link     
Contemporary

Fried Chicken and Gravy

Missy may have a knack for fixing cars, but she sure can't cook. Missy Stuart is humiliated when she burns dinner for the cute, yet outspoken new auto parts rep. But, when he suggests to her father that she should take cooking lessons from the old ladies down at his church, she wants to crawl under a car and die...

Read More
Sisterchicks on the Loose! - Audible Link     
Humorous

Sisterchicks on the Loose!

Sharon has lived calmly in Chinook Springs, Washington, her entire life. All that changes when her best friend of twenty years, Penny, takes an impulsive trip to seek out her only living relatives in Finland, and brings Sharon with her...

Read More
Hidden Among the Stars - Audible Link     
Historical

Hidden Among the Stars

The year is 1938, and as Hitler’s troops sweep into Vienna, Austrian Max Dornbach promises to help his Jewish friends hide their most valuable possessions from the Nazis, smuggling them to his family’s summer estate near the picturesque village of Hallstatt...

Read More